logo 
TRI-STAR MECHANICAL CONTRACTORS
 & TRI-STAR COMPANIES
Plumbing, Mechanical, Plant Maintenance           ph. 662-578-4440

Since 1974, serving institutional, commercial and industrial clients throughout Mississippi, Tennessee and Arkansas with the finest quality mechanical contracting, award-winning service and attention to detail that only exists within family owned corporations

 
HOME
COMPANY INFO
FEATURED PROJECTS
DOWNLOAD PLANS
DRUG FREE POLICY
CONTACT US
 

PROUD TO BE A
DRUG FREE WORKPLACE

 
EMPLOYEE EMAIL
 
 

CONTACT US


Officers

 
Gene Welch - President gene@tristar.cc
Wade Scott - Vice-President wade@tristar.cc
   

Estimating

 
Chris Chambers chris@tristar.cc
   

Project Management

 
Wade Scott wade@tristar.cc
Barry Terry barry@tristar.cc
Adam Jeffreys adam@tristar.cc
Mark Bailey mark@tristar.cc

HVAC Service

 
Kevin Powers kevin@tristar.cc
Chad Blair chad@tristar.cc
 
   

Office Staff

 
Lee Ann Baker - Billing/Project Secretary leeann@tristar.cc
Christy Smith - Service Dispatcher christy@tristar.cc
Judy Sullivan - Accounts Payable judy@tristar.cc
Rita McCord - Human Resources rita@tristar.cc
Austin Joyner - Office Manager austin@tristar.cc
   
   
Mailing Address

TRI-STAR MECHANICAL CONTRACTORS, INC.
910 KEATING ROAD
P.O. BOX 1549
BATESVILLE, MS 38606
PHONE: (662) 578-4440  FAX: (662) 578-4447


 

 

TRI-STAR COMPANIES, INC.
910 KEATING ROAD
P.O. BOX 1549
BATESVILLE, MS 38606
PHONE: (662) 578-4440  FAX: (662) 578-4447

 
 
 
 
 

 

Home  | Contact Us

Copyright 2007 Tri-Star Mechanical & Tri-Star Companies, All Rights Reserved

Email info@tristarmechanical.com